Men's cashmere V-neck sweaters
Men's cashmere V-neck sweaters

Men's cashmere V-neck sweaters

Discover our men's V-neck cashmere sweater designs with different fits, colors and designs.

Filter

9 products
COMING
SOON
2-Ply Polo Shirt - 100% Cashmere - Ice Blue
2-Ply Polo Shirt - 100% Cashmere - Ice Blue

The stock of this product is insufficient.

Polo 2 ply

195€

100% Cashmere - 2 yarns

Ice Blue

COMING
SOON
2-Ply V-Neck - 100% Cashmere - Navy
2-Ply V-Neck - 100% Cashmere - Navy

The stock of this product is insufficient.

V-neck 2 ply

155€

100% Cashmere - 2 yarns

Navy

COMING
SOON
2-Ply Polo Shirt - 100% Cashmere - Dark Mottled Grey
2-Ply Polo Shirt - 100% Cashmere - Dark Mottled Grey

The stock of this product is insufficient.

Polo 2 ply

195€

100% Cashmere - 2 yarns

Dark Heather Grey

COMING
SOON
2-Ply Polo Shirt - 100% Cashmere - Black
2-Ply Polo Shirt - 100% Cashmere - Black

The stock of this product is insufficient.

Polo 2 ply

195€

100% Cashmere - 2 yarns

Black

COMING
SOON
2-Ply Polo Shirt - 100% Cashmere - Mottled Blue
2-Ply Polo Shirt - 100% Cashmere - Mottled Blue

The stock of this product is insufficient.

Polo 2 ply

195€

100% Cashmere - 2 yarns

Heather Blue

COMING
SOON
2-Ply Polo Shirt - 100% Cashmere - Camel
2-Ply Polo Shirt - 100% Cashmere - Camel

The stock of this product is insufficient.

Polo 2 ply

195€

100% Cashmere - 2 yarns

Camel

COMING
SOON
2-Ply V-Neck - 100% Cashmere - Ice Blue
2-Ply V-Neck - 100% Cashmere - Ice Blue

The stock of this product is insufficient.

V-neck 2 ply

155€

100% Cashmere - 2 yarns

Ice Blue

COMING
SOON
2-Ply V-Neck - 100% Cashmere - Bottle Green
2-Ply V-Neck - 100% Cashmere - Bottle Green

The stock of this product is insufficient.

V-neck 2 ply

155€

100% Cashmere - 2 yarns

Bottle Green

COMING
SOON
2-Ply Polo Sweater - 100% Cashmere - Cold Green
2-Ply Polo Sweater - 100% Cashmere - Cold Green

The stock of this product is insufficient.

Polo 2 ply

195€

100% Cashmere - 2 yarns

Cold Green

Men's cashmere V-neck sweaters

What could be more essential than a sweater V-neck in Cashmere ? Soft and comfortable, it requires a real know-how to keep you warm without sacrificing your look while remaining elegant. That's the case with Cashmere men's sweaters FROM FUTURE, which combine respect for the planet with a trendy look. Explore our collection to find your new favorite piece.

Our V-neck sweaters for men

FROM FUTURE produces environmentally friendly cashmere sweaters following strict criteria. We source from farms in Inner Mongolia in order to obtain premium natural fibers. These are carefully selected to ensure that only the best cashmere is kept.

Are you wondering what the number of ply mentioned in our product sheets refers to? It is the type of weaving of the Cashmere. This number defines the thickness of the sweaters. Thus, a mention " 2 ply " corresponds to a sweater made with two knitted ply . Result: a fluid and airy material. The higher the number of ply , the thicker the piece will be. FROM FUTURE relies on the quality of the starting fiber to guarantee a top-of-the-line sweater, whether it is woven with a 2 ply or 10 ply knit.

The V-neck silhouette is one of the must-have silhouettes of the men's wardrobe. Thanks to their regular fit , our creations can be worn smoothly on bare skin, with a shirt, or over a T-shirt. If you prefer the oversize style, feel free to choose the size above yours.

Our range of sweaters V-neck Cashmere for men

FROM FUTURE offers a wide range of cashmere sweaters, in a variety of colors, fits, and cashmere fabrics. Our Lightweight V-neck sweaters are made of our lightest and most carefully designed cashmere: with an off-gauge 2-ply knit for a soft, airy sweater that you can wear in any season. This cashmere classic offers a flexible and light knit that is perfect for mid-season weather.

If you are looking to add something to your FROM FUTURE sweater collection, browse our other collar styles, including our zip-neck or crewneck sweaters. We offer a rich and varied range of men's cashmere sweaters.

Choosing the right V-neck Cashmere

No matter what the occasion, the V-neck sweater in Cashmere for men will find its place in your look. At work, wear it over a shirt with smart chino pants and dress shoes. For an everyday casual look, pair your sweater with one of our down jackets, jeans and your favorite pair of sneakers. Finally, for a romantic dinner, pair your V-neck in Cashmere with well-tailored suit pants and leather boots. Complete the look with a quality wool coat.

Discover also our polo shirts in Cashmere for men

In addition to our V-neck 100% Cashmere sweaters for men, we also offer polo shirts in Cashmere. Perfect for a warm winter, they offer a stylish yet casual look. They are embellished with signature buttons and are available in a classic or light version. A perfect fit to match with your favorite jeans.

The sweater at V-neck in Cashmere for men remains a timeless piece, whether it plays the card of discretion or color. Resolutely soft and elegant, the FROM FUTURE sweaters will be perfect to complete your look in any circumstance.

Pulls Cols V & Polos Cachemire Homme
Pulls Cols V & Polos Cachemire Homme

Pulls Cols V & Polos Cachemire Homme

Découvrez nos créations pull col v et polo cachemire pour homme, différentes coupes, couleurs et designs.

Filtrer

11 produits
sold
out
Pull Pull Col V - 100% Cachemire - Certifié GCS - Noir
Pull Pull Col V - 100% Cachemire - Certifié GCS - Noir

Le stock de ce produit est insufisant.

Pull Col V

155€

arrow
arrow

2 couleurs disponibles

sold
out

-20%

Pull Pull Sans Manche Col Polo Future - 100% Cachemire - Ecru
Pull Pull Sans Manche Col Polo Future - 100% Cachemire - Ecru

Le stock de ce produit est insufisant.

Pull Sans Manche Col Polo Future

140€ 175€

arrow
arrow

Ecru

sold
out
Pull Pull Col Polo Uni - 100% Cachemire - Certifié GCS - Navy
Pull Pull Col Polo Uni - 100% Cachemire - Certifié GCS - Navy

Le stock de ce produit est insufisant.

Pull Col Polo Uni

185€

arrow
arrow

2 couleurs disponibles

sold
out

-20%

Pull Pull Col Polo Contraste - 100% Cachemire - Gris Chiné Foncé
Pull Pull Col Polo Contraste - 100% Cachemire - Gris Chiné Foncé

Le stock de ce produit est insufisant.

Pull Col Polo Contraste

180€ 225€

arrow
arrow

2 couleurs disponibles

sold
out
Pull Pull Col Polo Contraste - 100% Cachemire - Soft Blue
Pull Pull Col Polo Contraste - 100% Cachemire - Soft Blue

Le stock de ce produit est insufisant.

Pull Col Polo Contraste

225€

arrow
arrow

2 couleurs disponibles

sold
out
Pull Pull Col V - 100% Cachemire - Certifié GCS - Navy
Pull Pull Col V - 100% Cachemire - Certifié GCS - Navy

Le stock de ce produit est insufisant.

Pull Col V

155€

arrow
arrow

2 couleurs disponibles

sold
out
Pull Pull Col Polo Uni - 100% Cachemire - Certifié GCS - Gris Chiné Clair
Pull Pull Col Polo Uni - 100% Cachemire - Certifié GCS - Gris Chiné Clair

Le stock de ce produit est insufisant.

Pull Col Polo Uni

185€

arrow
arrow

2 couleurs disponibles

sold
out
Pull Pull Col V Basique - 100% Cachemire - Anthracite
Pull Pull Col V Basique - 100% Cachemire - Anthracite

Le stock de ce produit est insufisant.

Pull Col V Basique

155€

arrow
arrow

Anthracite

sold
out
Pull Pull Col Polo Basique - 100% Cachemire - Gris Chiné Clair
Pull Pull Col Polo Basique - 100% Cachemire - Gris Chiné Clair

Le stock de ce produit est insufisant.

Pull Col Polo Basique

185€

arrow
arrow

3 couleurs disponibles

sold
out
Pull Pull Col Polo Basique - 100% Cachemire - Navy
Pull Pull Col Polo Basique - 100% Cachemire - Navy

Le stock de ce produit est insufisant.

Pull Col Polo Basique

185€

arrow
arrow

3 couleurs disponibles

sold
out
Pull Pull Col Polo Basique - 100% Cachemire - Washed Blue
Pull Pull Col Polo Basique - 100% Cachemire - Washed Blue

Le stock de ce produit est insufisant.

Pull Col Polo Basique

148€

arrow
arrow

3 couleurs disponibles

Pulls Cols V & Polos Cachemire Homme

Quoi de plus essentiel qu’un pull col V en cachemire ? Doux et confortable, il requiert un véritable savoir-faire pour vous tenir au chaud sans sacrifier votre allure en restant élégant. C’est le cas des pulls en cachemire homme FROM FUTURE, mêlant respect de la planète et look tendance. Explorez notre collection pour trouver votre nouvelle pièce préférée.

Nos pulls col V pour homme

FROM FUTURE crée des pulls en cachemire respectueux de l’environnement répondant à des critères exigeants. Nous nous approvisionnons auprès d’élevages de Mongolie-Intérieure pour obtenir des fibres nobles et naturelles. Celles-ci sont minutieusement sélectionnées pour ne garder que le meilleur du cachemire.

Vous vous demandez à quoi correspond le nombre de fils mentionné dans les fiches de nos produits ? Il s’agit du type de tissage du cachemire. Ce chiffre permet de définir l’épaisseur des pulls. Ainsi, une mention « 2 fils » correspond à un pull réalisé à l’aide de deux fils tricotés. Résultat : une matière fluide et aérienne. Plus le nombre de fils est élevé, plus la pièce sera épaisse. FROM FUTURE mise sur la qualité de la fibre de départ afin de garantir un pull haut de gamme, qu’il soit tissé avec une maille 2 fils ou 10 fils.

La silhouette col V figure parmi les silhouettes incontournables du vestiaire masculin. Grâce à leur coupe regular, nos créations peuvent se porter avec douceur sur la peau nue, avec une chemise, ou au dessus d'un T-shirt. Si vous préférez le style oversize, n’hésitez pas à opter pour la taille au-dessus de la vôtre.

Notre gamme de pulls col V cachemire pour homme

FROM FUTURE propose une gamme variée de pulls en cachemire, en termes de couleurs, de coupes, mais aussi de cachemires. Les col V Light sont confectionnés dans notre cachemire le plus léger et le plus élaboré. En effet, les deux fils qui le composent sont tricotés en déjaugé afin d’obtenir une maille aérienne et moelleuse, confortable en toute saison. Notre cachemire classique offre une maille souple et légère idéale en mi-saison.

Si vous voulez agrandir votre collection de pulls FROM FUTURE, parcourez nos autre types de col, comme nos pulls à col camionneur ou à col rond. Notre gamme de pulls en cachemire homme est riche et variée

Bien choisir son col V cachemire

Peu importe l’occasion, le pull col V en cachemire pour homme trouvera sa place dans votre look. Au travail, portez-le par-dessus une chemise avec un pantalon chino élégant et des chaussures habillées. Pour un look décontracté au quotidien, accompagnez votre pull par une de nos doudounes, associé à un jean et votre paire de baskets préférées. Enfin, pour un dîner romantique, associez votre col V en cachemire à un pantalon de costume bien taillé et des bottines en cuir. Complétez le tout avec un manteau en laine de qualité.

Découvrez aussi nos polos en cachemire pour homme

En plus de nos pulls col V 100 % cachemire pour homme, nous proposons également des polos en cachemire. Parfaits pour passer l’hiver au chaud, ils vous offrent un style à la fois élégant et décontracté. Ils s’agrémentent de boutons siglés et sont disponibles en version classique ou light. Une coupe impeccable à associer avec votre jean préféré.

Le pull à col V en cachemire pour homme reste une pièce indémodable, qu’il joue la carte de la discrétion ou de la couleur. Résolument doux et élégants, les pulls FROM FUTURE seront parfaits pour compléter votre look en toute circonstance.