Women's Turtleneck Sweaters

Chic, yet comfortable, our turtlenecks are designed to suit any style. Classic and timeless, they’re a winter season staple. You’re sure to find one that’s perfect for you!

Filter

3 products
COMING
SOON
Basic Turtleneck Sweater - 100% Merino Wool - Camel
Basic Turtleneck Sweater - 100% Merino Wool - Camel

The stock of this product is insufficient.

Basic Turtleneck Sweater

99€

Camel

COMING
SOON
Basic Turtleneck Sweater - 100% Cashmere - Disco Blue
Basic Turtleneck Sweater - 100% Cashmere - Disco Blue

The stock of this product is insufficient.

Basic Turtleneck Sweater

135€

Disco Blue

COMING
SOON
Ribbed Turtleneck Long Sleeve Long Dress - 100% Cashmere - Camel
Ribbed Turtleneck Long Sleeve Long Dress - 100% Cashmere - Camel

The stock of this product is insufficient.

Ribbed Turtleneck Long Sleeve Long Dress

295€

Camel

Women's Turtleneck Sweaters

Add a sophisticated touch to your look

A great knitwear classic, the women's turtleneck jumper is a must-have for every woman's wardrobe. As soft as they are delicate, they wrap you in softness and protect you from the cold, but they also add a touch of classic elegance to all your outfits. Plain or in a fancy knit, straight cut or oversized, our women's turtleneck jumpers get a new look every collection.

A timeless addition to women's wardrobes

Looking for a smart knit for your formal outfits? Combined with a blazer, our Merino wool turtlenecks blend naturally into your outfits for a chic, controlled look. For a casual look, nothing could be simpler than a cashmere turtleneck jumper over your favourite straight jeans! In winter, your women's turtleneck jumper will be your ally against the biting cold, while in mid-season it will keep you covered on cooler evenings. FROM FUTURE brings style and modernity to its jumpers, offering models that are out of the ordinary.

Materials for all tastes

Being at heart to offer you quality stitches, our cashmere comes from the most beautiful farms in Mongolia Interior, country renowned for this noble matter. Our Merino wool of Australia is very exceptional, perfect for the followers of carrying able The skin whatever cashmere sweater that you want to acquire, FROM FUTURE will always assure you Premium quality.

Pulls cols roulés Femme

A la fois chic et confortable, le col roulé s’adapte à tous les styles. Classique et indémodable, il est l’un de nos meilleurs alliés pour l’hiver. Il y en a forcément un fait pour vous !

Filtrer

0 produits

Pulls cols roulés Femme

Apportez une touche sophistiquée à votre look

Grand classique de la maille, le pull col roulé pour femme est un grand incontournable de la garde-robe féminine. Aussi doux que délicat, il vous enveloppe de douceur en vous protégeant du froid mais il apporte aussi une touche d’élégance classique à toutes vos tenues. Unis ou à maille fantaisie, coupés droits ou oversized, nos pulls à cols roulés pour femme font peau neuve à chaque collection.

Un intemporel du vestiaire féminin

A la recherche d’une maille habillée pour vos tenues formelles ? Associé à un blazer, nos cols roulés en laine Mérinos s’incorporent naturellement dans vos tenues pour un rendu chic et maîtrisé. Pour construire un look casual, rien de plus simple qu’un pull col roulé en cachemire par-dessus votre jean droit préféré ! En hiver, votre pull col roulé femme sera votre allié face au froid mordant, à la mi-saison il vous couvrira lors des soirées plus fraîches. A leurs côtés, FROM FUTURE apporte du style et de la modernité à ses pulls en proposant des modèles qui sortent de l’ordinaire.

Des matières pour tous les goûts

Ayant à cœur de vous offrir des mailles de qualité, notre cachemire est issu des plus beaux élevages de Mongolie Intérieure, pays réputé pour cette matière noble. Notre laine Mérinos d’Australie est d’une finesse tout à fait exceptionnelle, parfaite pour les adeptes du porter à même la peau. Quelque soit le pull en cachemire que vous souhaitez acquérir, FROM FUTURE vous assurera toujours une qualité premium.