Men's Denim Jackets

Enter the FROM FUTURE universe with our signature denim jackets. A mid-season staple, this jacket will journey with you through time.

Filter

4 products
sold
out
Jeans jacket - Recycled Denim - Black
Jeans jacket - Recycled Denim - Black

The stock of this product is insufficient.

Jeans jacket

155€

arrow
arrow

2 available colors

sold
out
Jeans jacket - Recycled Denim - Bleu Foncé
Jeans jacket - Recycled Denim - Bleu Foncé

The stock of this product is insufficient.

Jeans jacket

155€

arrow
arrow

2 available colors

sold
out
Jean's jacket - Recycled Denim - Light Blue
Jean's jacket - Recycled Denim - Light Blue

The stock of this product is insufficient.

Jean's jacket

155€

arrow
arrow

Light Blue

sold
out
Regular Jacket - Denim - Ecru
Regular Jacket - Denim - Ecru

The stock of this product is insufficient.

Regular Jacket

175€

arrow
arrow

Ecru

Men's Denim Jackets

The denim jacket: the novelty FROM FUTURE

FROM FUTURE attacks (finally) to denim. And for the occasion, we put the small dishes in the big ones. During the seasons, style and comfort will be there. Unavoidable in mid-season, the denim jacket FROM FUTURE is an essential piece that will accompany you for a long time.

We offer you in preview a selection of signature models with a wide variety of embroidery. For each collection, we offer exclusive models always worked in the concern of precision. Classified among the timeless, the denim jacket is timeless and is registered as well for an elegant style as a more casual outfit.

A denim look that takes up the American codes

If you want to wear a very cowboy style, as did the American workers in the 19th century, opt for a total look by combining your jacket with a jean in denim of the same color. In another register, our jackets can flourish in the contrast. Try to associate them with a cashmere sweater, a colorful scarf and a cashmere beanie, the result will be just as stunning.

A conception made thinking of the land

Our FROM FUTURE jackets contain recycled cotton (ranging from 25 to 50% of the total composition) from industrial fabric falls. The shades have been worked with care thanks to an eco Wash system follow our Maintenance advice and your jacket will accompany you for many years.

FROM FUTURE denim jan jackets have a strong identity and keep for many years.

Vestes en jean Homme
Vestes en jean Homme

Vestes en jean Homme

Entrez dans l'univers FROM FUTURE avec nos vestes en jean signatures. Incontournable de la mi-saison, votre veste vous accompagnera dans le temps.

Filtrer

4 produits
COMING
SOON
Veste Future Club Neon - Denim Recycle - Noir
Veste Future Club Neon - Denim Recycle - Noir

Le stock de ce produit est insufisant.

Veste Future Club Neon

175€

Denim Recycle

Noir

COMING
SOON
Veste Jean - Denim Recyclé - Bleu Fonce
Veste Jean - Denim Recyclé - Bleu Fonce

Le stock de ce produit est insufisant.

Veste Jean

155€

Denim Recyclé

Bleu Fonce

COMING
SOON
Veste Jean - Denim Recyclé - Noir
Veste Jean - Denim Recyclé - Noir

Le stock de ce produit est insufisant.

Veste Jean

155€

Denim Recyclé

Noir

COMING
SOON
Veste Jean - Denim Recyclé - Light Blue
Veste Jean - Denim Recyclé - Light Blue

Le stock de ce produit est insufisant.

Veste Jean

149€

Denim Recyclé

Light Blue

Vestes en jean Homme

Veste en jean pour homme : La nouveauté FROM FUTURE 

FROM FUTURE s'attaque (enfin) au denim. Et pour l'occasion, nous avons mis les petits plats dans les grands. Au cours des saisons, style et confort seront au rendez-vous. Incontournable de la mi-saison, le blouson en jean FROM FUTURE est une pièce essentielle qui vous accompagnera longtemps. 

Nous vous proposons en avant-première une sélection de modèles signatures aux broderies très variées. Pour chaque collection, nous vous proposons des modèles exclusifs toujours travaillés dans le soucis de la précision. Classée parmi les indémodables, la veste en jean est intemporelle et s’inscrit aussi bien pour un style élégant qu’une tenue plus casual. 

Un look denim qui reprend les codes américains

Si vous souhaitez arborer un style très cowboy, comme le faisaient les ouvriers américains au 19ème siècle, optez pour un total look en associant votre veste à un jean en denim de la même couleur. Dans un autre registre, nos blousons peuvent s'épanouir dans le contraste. Essayez de les associer avec un pull en cachemire, une écharpe colorée et un bonnet en cachemire, le résultat sera tout aussi bluffant. 

Une conception réalisée en pensant à la terre

Nos vestes FROM FUTURE contiennent du coton recyclé (allant de 25 à 50% de la composition totale) issu de chutes de tissu industriel. Les teintes ont été travaillées avec soin grâce à un système d’éco wash. Suivez nos conseils d'entretien et votre veste vous accompagnera durant de longues années.

 Les vestes en jean FROM FUTURE ont une identité forte et se conservent durant de longues années.